KROEZE BROTHERS TELECAST NETWORK

Here are the networks that are carrying our telecast to the world.....

DISH TELEVISION NETWORK - CH. 218
SUNDAYS
Pacific 10:00 AM - Mountain 11:00 AM - Central 12:00 PM - Eastern 1:00 PM

DIRECT TV - CH.379
SUNDAYS
Pacific 10:30 AM Mountain 11:30 AM - Central 12:30 PM - Eastern 1:30 PM

KTBW TV TACOMA CH. 20/101 HD
Pacific Time 11:00 AM Saturdays

STREAMING LIVE 
www.kroezebrothers.org
SUNDAYS
Pacific 11:00 AM - Mountain 12:00 PM - Central 1:00 PM - Eastern 2:00 PM

INTERNATIONAL
RADIO WINB NETWORK

SATURDAYS
3:30 PM MANY TIME ZONES

SUNDAYS
4:30 PM MANY TIME ZONES

ALSO LOCAL STATIONS